Skip to content

A New Beginning

June 9, 2012

I will leave this blog with many happy memories. I have loved writing and commenting here and will look back on my time with great fondness. I feel that I have met and made many friends as well as fellow Michael Jackson Vindicators, so to speak. We hope that you will join us to read and comment on our new blog and continue to read here as well because this blog was started as an educational blog to help fans defend Michael and should always be recognized as one of the best.

Things have recently gone in a different direction and personal interests and viewpoints entered and things changed. As with all change there will be a new beginning just like th eturning of a page to begin the next chapter. I hope to continue to blog for Michael’s vindication until he is completely vindicated and I will do it on a new blog. Here is the link.

https://michaeljacksonvindication2.wordpress.com/

Thank You,

Lynette

Comments are closed.

