Skip to content

Announcement To Our Readers

November 12, 2015

I am leaving the blog and will no longer write for it. I will not comment on the stories posted on them. The posts that I have written to date will be left as they are.

This is a personal decision but not made entirely on my own. Something that has been ongoing online has crossed over to my private life and that is all I will be saying at this time. 

21 Comments leave one →
  1. NeoIsis permalink
    December 2, 2015 2:08 am

    It looks like the anti mj fanatics are feeling threatened and doing the most to hide the truth. Helena those recent posts of yours were so excellent at further debunking the claims of important inculpatory evidence having been barred from the 2005 trial. Someone really doesn’t like that.
    Surely WordPress has to give specific info about tge complaint and what terms were allegedly violated?
    I can’t recall anything that stands out as obvious. Could it be some copyright issue?
    Anyway I hope it will soon be resolved and the excellent blog will be back.

    And Lynette I have appreciated your research too over the past several years. I don’t know what might have happened but I am sorry you are unable to write more here.

    David I am glad to hear you will continue this blog. You all have done such a valuable work for finding the truth. Please be assured that there are many more people besides the frequent commenters who greatly appreciate what you have done to honestly examine everything and help clear Michael’s name.

  2. yourss4ever permalink
    December 1, 2015 8:20 pm

    I will never understand the small minds and empty hearts that resort to this sort of bullying. I’m so sorry that you have been a target and hope that all heals. ❤

  3. pinkpumps permalink
    December 1, 2015 10:59 am

    Lynette and Helena, stay strong and keep positive. May things only get better for you both.

  4. December 1, 2015 7:27 am

    It seems that MJ’s haters are not only harassing Lynette but are on a major offensive against ALL Michael Jackson’s supporters. Today vindicatemj.wordpress.com blog has been suspended – with no warning whatsoever, allegedly for violation of their terms of service. This “violation” is a big mystery to me as I take every care never to violate any of their terms.

    I hope that all these actions will finally explain to the general public that the lies told about Michael for the past twenty years have been a big orchestrated campaign against him and that people keen on smearing his name will stop at nothing to reach their dirty goals.

    Since they are unable to fight the truth they simply want it to be shut and closed from the public eye.

    • Jolie permalink
      December 1, 2015 7:26 pm

      Thank you so much for letting us know what happened Helena. My heart is with you. I will pray that you get to the bottom of the suspension and that your precious blog will be restored.

  5. sanemjfan permalink*
    November 28, 2015 12:28 pm

    Hello all, I want to say that I will continue to write for the blog. I want to dispel any rumors that the entire blog will be shutting down because Lynette won’t be writing anymore (for now). I’m still here and still strong, and although I haven’t had time in recent months to dedicate to my MJ research, and I am still passionate about it, and I fully intend to continue to write about the 2005 trial, as well as other MJ issues and topics.

    Thanks everyone for your support!

  6. November 27, 2015 7:27 am

    I’m really sorry to hear this and sincerely hope you feel strong enough to return at some future date. The hatred of these trolls is poisonous & vicious. You have done INVALUABLE work for Michael. Please let that be your light…

  7. November 25, 2015 3:35 pm

    Lynette, I hope everything will be okay with you and you will come back. The comments from haters I’ve read here give me the idea of pressure they subjected you to. What a despicable behavior.

    If this is all they can say in support of their “opinion”, this alone speaks volumes about the kind of people who confront Michael and his supporters. Their case is bordering on pathology.

    Michael has brought so many people together and it is not in the power of Michael’s haters to break this bond. You can always rely on me for any help you need. I wish you all the best. And don’t give in.

  8. Mado permalink
    November 24, 2015 12:59 pm

    Can’t understand the trolls here…so much hate for no reason.
    Lynn don’t let them hurt you with their stupid comments. Love to you ♥

  9. November 24, 2015 7:15 am

    I am really sorry to hear this, Lynn. Your research has been invaluable. I hope your circumstances will soon change and you can come back to writing. Thank you for everything.

  10. November 19, 2015 12:44 pm

    Your detailed research will be sorely missed – We hope you will be able to sort out the issues that have brought you to this decision so that you can return at some later date. Much love and light to you.

  11. Judith permalink
    November 14, 2015 12:20 pm

    I detest bullying, especially the internet sort that hides behind fake names and addresses. It’s the new sport for cowards and bigots. I will miss your timely and well-researched posts which add to our knowledge, but understand that you need to do what you must to protect yourself. All the best.

    • November 19, 2015 12:42 pm

      Agree with you Judith .. except that it’s an old sport, one they used on Michael throughout his life its just now gone into cyber space – another dimension where It’s so easy to be anonymous and throw daggers.

  12. November 13, 2015 4:42 pm

    So sorry to hear this. Best wishes. Be Blessed and I wait that you return sometime ❤

  13. ALT-Tampa permalink
    November 13, 2015 6:20 am

    So sorry to hear this. You will be missed. Perhaps in the future you’ll be able to return. Best wishes. Be Blessed!!

  14. November 12, 2015 6:31 pm

    This is so sad to hear. will really miss your posts. hope everything gets solved in your life

  15. November 12, 2015 5:55 pm

    You will surely be missed. God bless and best wishes.

  16. Mado permalink
    November 12, 2015 5:37 pm

    Will miss you and your posts dear. Best wishes and love.

Leave a Reply

